BIFA Members Advantage Conference Call

Available to ALL BIFA association members

REGISTER TODAY to participate in the BIFA Best Practices & Members Advantage Call to discuss the topic on:

"Any issue you consider relevant to improving our businesses"

There is no monetary cost to participate in the Members Advantage Call, but there is an admission price: The price of admission is the contribution of one the following 3 items to participate in the call related to the topic above
We will group your submissions, and each participant will present his/her suggestion during this Member Advantage conference call. The group will discuss each idea for a few minutes and then decide if the item should be referred to a task force for further review and investigation. Some ideas may be developed for a session at the BIFA Annual Conference. A true vehicle to share and develop new ideas and attack common problems.
This call will be held:

Wednesday, November 9th

11:00 am Eastern - 10:00 Central; - 9:00 Mountain; - 8:00 Pacific